Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Achmad Munir
School of Electrical Engineering and Informatics
Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Email: munir@stei.itb.ac.id
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCID | Sinta

Editor

Prof.Dr.Ir. Dwi Hendratmo Widyantoro
School of Electrical Engineering and Informatics
Institut Teknologi Bandung
Email: dwi@stei.itb.ac.id
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCID | Sinta
Dr. Ir. Rinaldi Munir
School of Electrical Engineering and Informatics
Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Email: rinaldi@informatika.org
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCID | Sinta

Dr. Muhammad Amin Sulthoni
School of Electrical Engineering and Informatics
Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Email: mamiens@stei.itb.ac.id
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCID | Sinta

Prof.Dr. Bambang Riyanto
School of Electrical Engineering and Informatics
Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Email: briyanto@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCID | Sinta

Dr. Yoanes Bandung
School of Electrical Engineering and Informatics
Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Email: ybandung@gmail.com
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCID | Sinta

Prof. Dugki Min
School of Computer Science and Engineeringy
Konkuk University, Korea
Email: dkmin@konkuk.ac.kr
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCID

Dr. David Taniar
Associate Professor
Clayton School of Information Technology Monash University, Australia
Email: David.Taniar@infotech.monash.edu.au
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCID

Prof.Dr. Ken Ferens
University of Manitoba, Canada
Email: Ken.Ferens@umanitoba.ca
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCID

Prof. Leo P. Ligthart
International Recearch Center on Telecommunication and Radar
TU Delft
Email: l.p.ligthart@its.tudelft.nl
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCID | Sinta

Dr.Ir. Rila Mandala
School of Electrical Engineering and Informatics
Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Email: rila@informatika.org
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCID | Sinta

Dr. Hans Dulimarta
Grand Valley State University
USA, United States
Email: dulimarh@cis.gvsu.edu
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCID

Dr. Anak Agung Julius
Dept. Electrical, Computer and Systems Engineering
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute Jonsson Engineering Center, New York, USA
Email: agung@seas.upenn.edu
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCID

Dr. Ayu Purwarianti
School of Electrical Engineering and Informatics
Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Email: ayu@stei.itb.ac.id
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCID | Sinta

Dr. Budi Rahardjo
School of Electrical Engineering and Informatics
Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Email: rahard@gmail.com
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCID | Sinta

Prof.Dr.Ir. Adit Kurniawan
School of Electrical Engineering and Informatics
Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Email: adit@stei.itb.ac.id
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCID | Sinta

Prof.Dr. Armein Z.R. Langi
School of Electrical Engineering and Informatics
Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Email: armein.z.r.langi@stei.itb.ac.id
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCID | Sinta

Copyeditor

Sybrand Zijlstra
Email: sybrand.zijlstra@gmail.com

Publication Assistant

Yuliah Qotimah
The Institute for Research and Community Services
Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Email: yuliah@lppm.itb.ac.id
Rama Anugrah
The Institute for Research and Community Services
Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Email: rama@lppm.itb.ac.id