Editorial Boards

Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Dr. Agustinus Agung Nugroho [Executive Editor]
Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, ITB, Indonesia
nugroho@fi.itb.ac.id
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCID | Sinta

Editor

Prof. Dr. Ismunandar
Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, ITB, Indonesia
ismu@chem.itb.ac.id
Google Scholar | Scopus | Sinta

 

Prof. Dr. Daryono Hadi Tjahjono, Apt., M.Si.
School of Pharmacy, ITB, Indonesia
daryonohadi@fa.itb.ac.id
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCID | Sinta

Prof. Brendan J. Kennedy, Ph.D.
School of Chemistry, The University of Sydney, Australia
brendan.kennedy@sydney.edu.au
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCID

Prof. Dr. Tati S. Sjamsudin Subahar, MS., DEA.
School of Life Sciences and Technology, ITB, Indonesia
tati@sith.itb.ac.id
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCID | Sinta

Prof. Sri Widiyantoro, MSc., Ph.D.
Faculty of Mining and Petroleum Engineering, ITB, Indonesia
sriwid@geoph.itb.ac.id
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCID | Sinta

Dr.rer.nat. Rino Rahkmata Mukti
Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, ITB, Indonesia
rino@chem.itb.ac.id
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCID | Sinta

Prof. James J. Mori, Ph.D.
Disaster Prevention Research Institute, Kyoto University, Japan
mori@eqh.dpri.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Scopus

Prof. Dr-Ing. Hans-Dieter Ließ
Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Information Technology, University of the Bundeswehr Munich, Germany
hdliess@unibw.de
Scopus

Dr. Neville Fowkes
Department of Mathematics & Statistics, University of Western Australia, Australia
neville.fowkes@uwa.edu.au
Scopus

Prof. Dr. Thomas H. Götz
Mathematisches Institut, Universität Koblenz-Landau, Germany
goetz@uni-koblenz.de
Scopus

Prof. Dr. Edy Tri Baskoro
Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, ITB, Indonesia
ebaskoro@gmail.com
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCIDSinta

Prof. Dr. Yana Maolana Syah
Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, ITB, Indonesia
yana@chem.itb.ac.id
Google Scholar | Scopus | Sinta

Dr.Eng. Ferry Iskandar, M.Eng.
Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, ITB, Indonesia
ferry@fi.itb.ac.id
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCIDSinta

Prof. Dr. Ram Narayan Mohapatra
Department of Mathematics, University of Central Florida, USA
ram.mohapatra@ucf.edu
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCID

Copyeditor

Sybrand Zijlstra
Email: sybrand.zijlstra@gmail.com

Editorial Assistant

Muhamad Abdurachman Saleh
The Institute for Research and Community Services
Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia

 

Yuliah Qotimah
The Institute for Research and Community Services
Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia