Editorial Boards

Agustinus Agung Nugroho, Dr. [ Executive Editor ]
 Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, ITB, Indonesia
  nugroho@fi.itb.ac.id

 Ismunandar, Prof. Dr.
 Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, ITB, Indonesia
  ismu@chem.itb.ac.id
 Daryono Hadi Tjahjono, Prof.Dr.,Apt.,M.Si.
 School of Pharmacy, ITB, Indonesia
  daryonohadi@fa.itb.ac.id
 Tati S. Sjamsudin Subahar, Prof. Dr.,MS.,DEA.
 School of Life Sciences and Technology, ITB, Indonesia
  tati@sith.itb.ac.id
 Rino Rahkmata Mukti, Dr.rer.nat.
 Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, ITB, Indonesia
  rino@chem.itb.ac.id
 Sri Widiyantoro, Prof.,MSc.,PhD.
 Faculty of Mining and Petroleum Engineering, ITB, Indonesia
  sriwid@geoph.itb.ac.id
 Neville Fowkes, Dr.
 Department of Mathematics & Statistics, University of Western Australia, Australia
  fowkes@maths.uwa.edu.au
 Brendan J. Kennedy, Prof., Ph.D
 School of Chemistry, The University of Sydney, Australia
  brendan.kennedy@sydney.edu.au

 Hans-Dieter Liess, Prof. Dr-Ing.
Institute of Physics, Faculty of Aerospace Engineering, University Bundeswehr München  hdliess@unibw.de

 James J. Mori, Prof. Ph.D.
 Earthquake Hazard Division, Disaster Prevention Research Institute, Kyoto University, Japan
  mori@eqh.dpri.kyoto-u.ac.jp
 Tony Whitten, Dr.
 Fauna & Flora International (FFI), Washington, DC, USA
  tony.whitten@fauna-flora.org
 Edy Tri Baskoro, Prof.Dr., M.Sc.
 Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, ITB, Indonesia
  ebaskoro@gmail.com
 Yana Maolana Syah, Prof. Dr.
 Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, ITB, Indonesia
  yana@chem.itb.ac.id
 Ferry Iskandar, Dr.Eng.,M.Eng.
 Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, ITB, Indonesia
  ferry@fi.itb.ac.id
 Ram N. Mohapatra, Prof. Dr.
 Department of Mathematics, University of Central Florida, USA
  ram.mohapatra@ucf.edu
 Thomas Götz, Prof. Dr.
 Mathematisches Institut, Universität Koblenz-Landau, Germany
  goetz@uni-koblenz.de