Editorial Boards

Editor-in-Chief

Prof.Dr. Tjandra Setiadi [ Executive Editor]
Faculty of Industrial Technology
Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Email: tjandra@che.itb.ac.id
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCID | Sinta

Editor

Prof.Dr.Ir. Marinus Cornelis Maria (Mark) van Loosdrecht
Department of Biochemical Engineering
Delft University of Technology, Netherlands
Email: M.C.M.vanLoosdrecht@tudelft.nl
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCID
Prof.Dr.Ir. Suwarno Suwarno
School of Electrical Engineering and Informatics
Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Email: suwarno@stei.itb.ac.id
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCID | Sinta

Dr. Tobias Nilsson
Geodesy and Remote Sensing, Helmholtz Centre Potsdam
GFZ German Research Centre for Geosciences, Germany
Email: nilsson@gfz-potsdam.de
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCID

Dr.Ir. Indah Rachmatiah Siti Salami
Faculty of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Email: indahrss@yahoo.com
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCID | Sinta

Prof. Jeong Guon Ih
Center for Noise and Vibration Control, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
Korea, Republic of
Email: J.G.Ih@kaist.ac.uk
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCID

Dr. S. Suprijanto
Instrumentation and Control Research Group, Faculty of Industrial Technology
Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Email: supri@tf.itb.ac.id
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCID | Sinta

Prof. Chien Ming Wang
School of Civil Engineering
University of Queensland, Australia
Email: cm.wang@uq.edu.au
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCID

Dr. Heri Andreas Geodesy Research Division, Faculty of Earth Science and Technology
Institute of Technology Bandung, Indonesia Email: heriandreas49@gmail.com
Google Scholar
| Scopus | ORCID | Sinta

Prof. Dr. Satria Bijaksana
Global Geophysics Research Group, Faculty Mining and Petroleum Engineering
Bandung Institute of Technology, Indonesia
Email: satria@fi.itb.ac.id
Google Scholar
| Scopus | ORCID | Sinta

Afriyanti Sumboja, Ph.D.
KK Ilmu dan Teknik Material, Fakultas Teknik Mesin dan Dirgantara
Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Email:afriyanti.sumboja@material.itb.ac.id
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCID | Sinta

Prof. M. Akbar Rhamdhani
Faculty of Science, Engineering & Technology School of Engineering
Swinburne University of Technology, Australia
Email:  arhamdhani@swin.edu.au
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCID | Sinta

Dr. Judha Purbolaksono
Department of Mechanical Engineering Faculty of Industrial Technology
Universitas Pertamina Jakarta, Indonesia
Email: yudha.purbolaksono@universitaspertamina.ac.id
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCID | Sinta

Prof.Dr.Ir. Tatacipta Dirgantara
Faculty of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Email: tdirgantara@ftmd.itb.ac.id
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCID | Sinta

Prof.Dr. Aiqin Wang
Center for Eco-material and Green Chemistry
Lanzhou Institute of Chemical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, P.R. China
Email: aqwang@licp.cas.cn
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCID

Prof.Dr.Ir. Masyhur Irsyam
Faculty of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Email: masyhur.irsyam78@gmail.com
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCID | Sinta

Copyeditor

Sybrand Zijlstra
Email: sybrand.zijlstra@gmail.com

Publication Assistant

Yuliah Qotimah
The Institute for Research and Community Services
Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Email: yuliah@lppm.itb.ac.id
Rama Anugrah
The Institute for Research and Community Services
Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Email: rama@lppm.itb.ac.id