Editorial Boards

Editor-in-Chief

Dr.Ir. Endra Gunawan, S.T., M.Sc. [ Chief Editor]
Global Geophysics Research Group
Faculty of Mining and Petroleum Engineering
Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Email: endra.gunawan@itb.ac.id
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCIDSinta

Editor

Afriyanti Sumboja, Ph.D. [Associate Editor]
Material Science and Engineering Research Group
Faculty of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Email: sumboja@itb.ac.id
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCID | Sinta
Dr. Ir. Khoiruddin, S.T., M.T.[Associate Editor]
Chemical Engineering Process Design and Development Research Group
Faculty of Industrial Technology
Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Email: khoiruddin@itb.ac.id
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCID | Sinta

Prof.Dr. Tjandra Setiadi
Chemical Engineering Product Design and Development Research Group
Faculty of Industrial Technology
Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Email: tjandra.setiadi@itb.ac.id
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCID | Sinta

Prof.Dr.Ir. Suwarno
Power Engineering Research Group
School of Electrical Engineering and Informatics
Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Email: suwarno@stei.itb.ac.id
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCID | Sinta

Prof. Jeong Guon Ih
Center for Noise and Vibration Control Department of Mechanical Engineering
Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
The Republic of Korea
Email: J.G.Ih@kaist.ac.uk
Scopus

Dr. S. Suprijanto
Instrumentation and Control Research Group
Faculty of Industrial Technology
Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Email: supri@tf.itb.ac.id
Google Scholar | Scopus | Sinta

Yusaku Ohta, Ph.D.
Research Center for Prediction of Earthquakes and Volcanic Eruptions
Graduate School of Science
Tohoku University, Sendai, Japan
Email: yusaku.ohta.d2@tohoku.ac.jp
Scopus | ORCID

Dr. Heri Andreas
Geodesy Research Group
Faculty of Earth Science and Technology
Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Email: heriandreas49@gmail.com
Google Scholar
| Scopus | ORCID | Sinta

Prof. M. Akbar Rhamdhani
Fluid and Process Dynamics (FPD) Group
Department of Mechanical and Product Design Engineering
Swinburne University of Technology, Australia
Email:  arhamdhani@swin.edu.au
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCID

Prof. Ramaraj Boopathy
Department of Biological Sciences,
Nicholls State University, United States
Email: ramaraj.boopathy@nicholls.edu
Google Scholar | Scopus

Prof.Dr.Ir. Tatacipta Dirgantara
Lightweight Structures Research Group
Faculty of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Email: tdirgantara@ftmd.itb.ac.id
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCIDSinta

Prof. Dr. Ir. Walter Timo de Vries
Department of Aerospace and Geodesy
School of Engineering and Design
Technical University of Munich, Germany
Email: wt.de-vries@tum.de
Scopus | ORCID

Prof.Dr.Ir. Masyhur Irsyam
Geotechnical Engineering Research Group
Faculty of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Email: masyhur.irsyam78@gmail.com
Google Scholar | Scopus | Sinta

Prof.Dr.Ir. Marinus Cornelis Maria (Mark) van Loosdrecht
Department of Biochemical Engineering
Delft University of Technology, Netherlands
Email: M.C.M.vanLoosdrecht@tudelft.nl
Google Scholar | Scopus | ORCID

Dr. Massoud Sofi
Department of Infrastructure Engineering
The University of Melbourne, Australia
Email: massoud@unimelb.edu.au
Google Scholar | Scopus

Prof. Prakash Thamburaja
Department of Mechanical & Manufacturing Engineering
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia
Email: prakash.thamburaja@gmail.com
Google Scholar | Scopus

Prof. Dr. Bayu Jayawardhana
Engineering and Technology Institute Groningen
Faculty of Science and Engineering,
University of Groningen, Netherlands
Email: b.jayawardhana@rug.nl
Scopus

Ir. Yuniati, M.T., M.Sc., Ph.D.
Water and Wastewater Engineering Research Group
Faculty of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Email: yz59@itb.ac.id
Google Scholar | Scopus | Sinta

Copyeditor

Sybrand Zijlstra
Email: sybrand.zijlstra@gmail.com

Publication Assistant

Yuliah Qotimah
The Institute for Research and Community Services
Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Email: yuliah@itb.ac.id