Editorial Board

 Achmad Munir, Dr.Eng.
 School of Electrical Engineering and Informatics, ITB, Indonesia
  munir@stei.itb.ac.id

 Bambang Riyanto Trilaksono, Prof.Dr.Ir.
 School of Electrical Engineering and Informatics, ITB, Indonesia
  briyanto@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id
 Armein Z. R. Langi, Ph.D., Ir., MSc.
 School of Electrical Engineering and Informatics, ITB, Indonesia
  langi@lss.ee.itb.ac.id

 Dwi Hendratmo Widyantoro, Prof.Ir.,MSc.,PhD. [ Executive Editor ]

 School of Electrical Engineering and Informatics, ITB, Indonesia
  dwi@if.itb.ac.id

 Andriyan B. Suksmono, MT., Ph.D.
 School of Electrical Engineering and Informatics, ITB, Indonesia
  suksmono@stei.itb.ac.id
 Rila Mandala, Dr.Ir., M.Eng.
 School of Electrical Engineering and Informatics, ITB, Indonesia
  rila@if.itb.ac.id
 Budi Rahardjo, Ir., M.Sc., Ph.D.
 School of Electrical Engineering and Informatics, ITB, Indonesia
  rahard@paume.itb.ac.id
 Hendrawan, Dr.Ir., MSc.
 School of Electrical Engineering and Informatics, ITB, Indonesia
  hend@telecom.ee.itb.ac.id
 Leo P. Ligthart, Prof.
 International Recearch Center on Telecommunication and Radar, TU Delft
  l.p.ligthart@its.tudelft.nl
 Ayu Purwarianti, Dr.,ST.,MT.
 School of Electrical Engineering and Informatics, ITB, Indonesia
  ayu@stei.itb.ac.id
 Ken Ferens, Dr.
 University of Manitoba, Canada
  ferens@ee.umanitoba.ca
 Anak Agung Julius, Dr.
 Dept. Electrical, Computer and Systems Engineering, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute Jonsson Engineering Center, New York, USA
  agung@seas.upenn.edu
 David Taniar, Dr.
 Associate Professor, Clayton School of Information Technology Monash University, Australia
  David.Taniar@infotech.monash.edu.au
 Hans Dulimarta, Dr.
 Grand Valley State University, USA
  dulimarh@cis.gvsu.edu
 Dugki Min, Prof.
 School of Computer Science and Engineering, Konkuk University, Korea
  dkmin@konkuk.ac.kr