Editorial Team

Editors-in-Chief

Prof. Dr. Apt. Heni Rachmawati | Pharmaceutics Research Group, School of Pharmacy, Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia | h_rachmawati@fa.itb.ac.id

Dr. Grandprix T. M. Kadja | Division of Inorganic and Physical Chemistry, Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia | kadja@chem.itb.ac.id

Editors

Prof. Dr. Eng. Suprijadi Haryono | Departement of Physics, Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia | supri@fi.itb.ac.id

Dr. Damar Rastri Adhika | Departement of Engineering Physics, Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia | damar@tf.itb.ac.id

Dr. Adhitya Gandaryus Saputro | Advanced Functional Materials Research Group, Engineering Physics Study Program, Faculty of Industrial Technology, ITB, Indonesia | ganda@tf.itb.ac.id

Dr. Arie Wibowo | Materials Science and Engineering Research Group, Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia | ariewibowo@material.itb.ac.id

Dr. Khoiruddin | Departement of Chemical Engineering, Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia | khoiruddin@che.itb.ac.id

Dr. Anggraini Barlian | School of Life Sciences and Technology, Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia | aang@sith.itb.ac.id

Dr. Sjaikhurrizal El Muttaqien |Researcher at Agency for the Assessment and Application of Technology, Indonesia | sjaikhurrizal@yahoo.com

Dr. Munawar Khalil | Departement of Chemistry, Universitas Indonesia, Indonesia | khalil@sci.ui.ac.id

Dr. rer. nat. Ronny Martien | Faculty of Pharmacy,Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia | ronnymartien@ugm.ac.id

Dr. Nasrollah Tabatabaei | Department of Medical Nanotechnology, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Iran | ntabatabaei@tums.ac.ir

Dr. Irkham | Departement of Chemistry, Keio University, Japan | irkham@chem.keio.ac.jp