Editorial Team

Chief Editor

Edy Soewono
Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Institut Teknologi Bandung, Bandung, Indonesia
Email: esoewono@lppm.itb.ac.id
Google Scholar | Scopus |ORCID | Sinta

Executive Editor

Mochamad Apri
Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Email: aprimochamad@gmail.com
Google Scholar | Scopus |ORCID | Sinta

Editor

 

Maira Aguiar
Basque Center for Applied Mathematics (BCAM), Bilbao, Spain
Dipartimento di Matematica, Universita degli Studi di Trento, University of Trento, Italy
Email: maira@ptmat.fc.ul.pt
Google Scholar | Scopus |ORCID

Beben Benyamin
Australian Centre for Precision Health, the University of South Australia, Australia
Email: b.benyamin@uq.edu.au
Google Scholar | Scopus |ORCID

Lourdes Esteva
Department of Mathematics, Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico, Mexico City, Mexico
Email: lesteva@lya.fciencias.unam.mx
Google Scholar | Scopus |ORCID

Agus Hasan
Department of ICT and Natural Sciences Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Trondheim, Norway
Email: agus.hasan@ntnu.no
Google Scholar | Scopus |ORCID

Bayu Jayawardhana
Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, University of Groningen, NetherlandsEmail: b.jayawardhana@rug.nl
Google Scholar | Scopus |ORCID

Thomas Götz
Universitat Koblenz-Landau, Institute of Mathematics, Koblenz am Rhein, Germany
Email: goetz@uni-koblenz.de
Google Scholar | Scopus |ORCID

David Greenhalgh
Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Strathclyde, United Kingdom
Email: david.greenhalgh@strath.ac.uk
Google Scholar | Scopus |ORCID

Nuning Nuraini
Department of Mathematics, Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Email: nuning@math.itb.ac.id
Google Scholar | Scopus |ORCID | Sinta

Nico Stollenwerk
Biomathematics and Statistics Group CMAF-CIO, Lisbon University, Portugal
Email: nico.biomath@gmail.com
Google Scholar | Scopus |ORCID

Asep K. Supriatna
Department of Mathematics, Padjajaran University, Indonesia
Email: aksupriatna@gmail.com
Google Scholar | Scopus |ORCID | Sinta

Hadi Susanto
Department of Mathematics, Khalifa University, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Email: hsusanto@essex.ac.uk
Google Scholar | Scopus |ORCID

Din Syafruddin
Eijkman Institute for Molecular Biology, Jakarta, Indonesia
Email: din@eijkman.go.id
Google Scholar | Scopus |ORCID

Yasuhiro Takeuchi
College of Science and Engineering, Aoyama Gakuin University, Japan
Email: takeuchi@gem.aoyama.ac.jp
Google Scholar | Scopus |ORCID

Hengki Tasman
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Universitas Indonesia, Depok, Indonesia
Email: htasman@sci.ui.ac.id
Google Scholar | Scopus |ORCID

Oliver T.C. Tse
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, Technische Universiteit Eindhoven, Netherlands
Email: O.T.C.Tse@tue.nl
Google Scholar | Scopus |ORCID

 

Editorial Assistant

 

Dini Sofiani Permatasari
Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Email: dini.permatasari@itb.ac.id

Mia Siti Khumaeroh
UIN Sunan Gunung Djati Bandung, Indonesia
Email: cbms.itb@gmail.com