Reviewer

Bayu Jayawardhana
Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, University of Groningen, Netherlands
Email: b.jayawardhana@rug.nl
Google Scholar | Scopus |ORCID

Fajar Adi Kusumo
Universitas Gadjah Mada
Email: f.adikusumo@ugm.ac.id
Google Scholar | Scopus |ORCID

Muhammad Fakhruddin
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Military Mathematics and Natural Sciences, The Republic of Indonesia Defense University, Bogor, Indonesia
Email: m.fakhruddin17@gmail.com
Google Scholar | Scopus |ORCID

Bapan Ghosh
Dept. of Mathematics, National Institute of Technology Meghalaya, India
Email: keshab_bg@yahoo.in
Google Scholar | Scopus |ORCID

Maira Aguiar
Centre for Mathematics and Applications, Faculty of Sciences and Technology, Nova University of Lisbon, 2829-516 Caparica, Portugal
Email: maira@ptmat.fc.ul.pt
Google Scholar | Scopus |ORCID

Lourdes Esteva
Department of Mathematics, Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico, Mexico City, Mexico
Email: lesteva@lya.fciencias.unam.mx
Google Scholar | Scopus |ORCID

Din Syafruddin
Eijkman Institute for Molecular Biology, Jakarta, Indonesia
Email: din@eijkman.go.id
Google Scholar | Scopus |ORCID

Yasuhiro Takeuchi
College of Science and Engineering, Aoyama Gakuin University, Japan
Email: takeuchi@gem.aoyama.ac.jp
Google Scholar | Scopus |ORCID

Nico Stollenwerk
Biomathematics and Statistics Group CMAF-CIO, Lisbon University, Portugal
Email: nico.biomath@gmail.com
Google Scholar | Scopus |ORCID

Edy Soewono
Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Institut Teknologi Bandung, Bandung, Indonesia
Email: esoewono@lppm.itb.ac.id
Google Scholar | Scopus |ORCID | Sinta

David Greenhalgh
Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Strathclyde, United Kingdom
Email: david.greenhalgh@strath.ac.uk
Google Scholar | Scopus |ORCID

Beben Benyamin
Australian Centre for Precision Health, the University of South Australia, Australia
Email: b.benyamin@uq.edu.au
Google Scholar | Scopus |ORCID

Asep K. Supriatna
Department of Mathematics, Padjajaran University, Indonesia
Email: aksupriatna@gmail.com
Google Scholar | Scopus |ORCID | Sinta

Nuning Nuraini
Department of Mathematics, Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Email: nuning@math.itb.ac.id
Google Scholar | Scopus |ORCID | Sinta

Mochamad Apri
Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Email: aprimochamad@gmail.com
Google Scholar | Scopus |ORCID | Sinta

Agus Suryanto
Department of Mathematic Universitas Brawijaya, Indonesia
Email: suryanto@ub.ac.id
Google Scholar | Scopus |ORCID | Sinta

Hengki Tasman
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Universitas Indonesia, Depok, Indonesia
Email: htasman@sci.ui.ac.id
Google Scholar | Scopus |ORCID | Sinta

Dipo Aldila
Department of Mathematics, Universitas Indonesia, Indonesia, Indonesia
Email: aldiladipo@sci.ui.ac.id
Google Scholar | Scopus |ORCID | Sinta



Creative Commons License

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

This journal published by:

Indonesian Biomathematical Society

Address:

Center for Mathematical Modeling & Simulation

Institut Teknologi Bandung

Jalan Ganesa No. 10 Bandung 40132

Indonesia